Board Meetings & Workshops

Board Meetings & Workshops

The Talquin Electric Cooperative, Inc. and Talquin Water & Wastewater, Inc. Board regularly schedule their workshops on the 1st Monday of each month and meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Headquarters’ Office in Quincy, FL at 6:30 p.m.  Notice of any changes will be listed on this website.

2018 Schedule for Board Workshops & Meetings

  • Monday, August 20 – Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, September 5 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, September 19 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, October 1 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, October 17 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 5 – Board Workshop
  • Monday, November 19 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 10 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 19 – Board Meeting

2019 Schedule for Board Workshops & Meetings

  • Monday, January 7 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, January 16 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, February 4 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, February 20 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, March 4 – Board Workshop
  • Monday, March 18 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, April 1 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, April 17 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, May 6 – Board Workshop (Operations Center – 1631 Mainline Dr, Quincy, FL 32351)
  • Wednesday, May 15 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, June 3 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 19 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, July 8 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, July 17– Board Meeting
  • Monday, August 5 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, August 21 – Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, September 4 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, September 18 – Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, October 2 – Board Workshop (Lake Jackson Member Service Office – 4808 Portal Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32303 )
  • Wednesday, October 16 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 4 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, November 20 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 2 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 18 – Board Meeting

Unless specified, all meetings and workshops will be held at Talquin Headquarters.
1640 W. Jefferson Street
Quincy, Florida 32351