Board Meetings & Workshops

Board Meetings & Workshops

The Talquin Electric and TWWI Board regularly schedule their workshops on the 1st Monday of each month and meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Headquarters’ Office in Quincy, FL at 6:30 p.m.  Notice of any changes will be listed on this website.

Talquin Electric Cooperative, Inc. and Talquin Water & Wastewater, Inc.

2017 Schedule for Board Workshops & Meetings

  • Wednesday, October 18 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 6 – Special Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, November 15 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 11 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 20 – Board Meeting

2018 Schedule for Board Workshops & Meetings

  • Wednesday, January 3 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, January 17 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, February 5 – Board Workshop
  • Monday, February 19 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, March 5 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, March 21 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, April 2 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, April 18 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, May 7 – Board Workshop (Bradfordville Member Services Office – 6724 Thomasville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32312)
  • Wednesday, May 16 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, June 4 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, June 20 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, July 2 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, July 18– Board Meeting
  • Monday, August 6 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, August 22 – Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, September 5 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, September 19 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, October 1 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, October 17 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 5 – Board Workshop
  • Monday, November 19 – Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 10 – Board Workshop
  • Wednesday, December 19 – Board Meeting

**Unless specified, all meetings and workshops will be held at Talquin Headquarters.

1640 W. Jefferson Street
Quincy, Florida 32351