Learn More

News

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Low Water Pressure- NE Leon County

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Precautionary Boil Water notice for Stonegate Water System

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Team Talquin Making Strides

Monday, September 29, 2014

Outage Restored in Bucklake Area

Saturday, September 27, 2014

PBWN Rescinded for Bradfordville Water System

Thursday, September 25, 2014

PBWN Rescinded for Stonegate

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Outage Restored in the Lake Jackson Area

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Leon County Senior Outreach Calendar for October

Monday, September 22, 2014

Water Outage on Stonegate Road

Monday, September 22, 2014

Precautionary Boil Water Notice Issued for Stonegate

Sunday, September 21, 2014

PBWN RESCINDED FOR ICICLE HILL

Friday, September 19, 2014

Precautionary Boil Water Notice Rescinded for Icicle Hill, Lake Jackson Area

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Employees Raise over $1,100.00 for TAP

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Bradfordville Water System Rescinded

Monday, September 15, 2014

Right of Way Maintenance in the Greensboro Area

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Precautionary Boil Water Notice Rescinded for Bradfordville Water System

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Energy Efficiency in the Kitchen

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Both Sides of the New EPA Emissions Rule

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Member Photo Contest

Monday, September 01, 2014

Rate Adjustment

Monday, August 25, 2014

Storm Season

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Upcoming Board Meetings

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Internship Opportunity

Thursday, July 24, 2014

EPA Proposed Rule and Florida

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Worker Rescued from Tower

Friday, July 18, 2014

Scams Hit Utilities

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Save 50% on Filters!

Click on the headline for more details.

News Archives

The Current

Keep up with the latest news and information in
The Current
A monthly publication available for our members.

September 2014 >>

July 2014

June 2014