Learn More

News

Saturday, March 28, 2015

PBWN St. James Water System

Friday, March 27, 2015

Precautionary Boil Water Notice Clara Key Court ONLY

Friday, March 27, 2015

Outage to part of the Gretna Substation

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Precautionary Boil Water Notice Acorn Ridge Trail

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Rescinded Precautionary Boil Water Notice Gadsden County

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Harbinwood Substation Outage Restored

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Longview Drive Precautionary Boil Water Notice Rescinded

Friday, March 20, 2015

Nominating Committee Minutes

Saturday, March 14, 2015

PBWN rescinded - Lake Jackson

Friday, March 13, 2015

Outage restored to the Woodville substation

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Precautionary Boil Water Notice Issued for 18 Accounts on Lake Jackson Water System

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

United Way Campaign Award

Monday, March 09, 2015

PBWN Rescinded for Lantern Lane

Friday, March 06, 2015

PBWN Rescinded for 6 Accounts In Bradfordville

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

BYLAWS PROVIDE GUIDANCE FOR ANNUAL MEETING AND TRUSTEE SELECTION

Friday, February 27, 2015

PBWN Recinded - Lake Jackson

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Planned Maintenance for Website and Payment Portal

Thursday, February 12, 2015

RESCIND Precautionary Boil Water Notice - Settler Ave

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Outage in South Leon County

Friday, February 06, 2015

Customer Presentment Temporarily Unavailable

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Nominating Committee Meeting Febuary 13, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Right of Way Planning throughout Talquin

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Right of Way Work Beginning in Gadsden County

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Urgent Info on Scams

Friday, January 02, 2015

RING in the New Year - Make Life Easier!

Click on the headline for more details.

News Archives

The Current

Keep up with the latest news and information in
The Current
A monthly publication available for our members.

February 2015 >>

January 2015

December 2014